Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Willson

Doug Willson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Willson
"Id like to get this on done so i can seebit"
Profile photo of ihab nakkour

ihab nakkour

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ihab nakkour
"What a great work he does affordable and gives you the car 100%"
Profile photo of Emma Bollinger

Emma Bollinger

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Bollinger
"I've had my car insurance through Rachel's office ever since I was 16. Never had a bad experience with anyone at her office. In the past year there have been a few hiccups with Statefarm and Rachel Alexander's office has had my back and supported me through all of it to make sure I was taken care of. If it wasn't for this great staff at her office, I'd probably not be with Statefarm."
Profile photo of M B

M B

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Rachel, Kelly, and everyone on staff that I've dealt with for the past several years here is efficient, friendly, and more than competent. They patiently explain coverages and don't try to upsell (like my last insurance guy). I know there's a lot of agents and companies to choose from, and I trust Rachel to always get me the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of M M

M M

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Have been with them for years. For as long as I can remember. I tried getting quotes from other companies way back, but they still have the best rates for me. Always friendly to talk to, you never feel rushed or pushed away and they are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Keegan Dunn

Keegan Dunn

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Dunn
"Kelly and Rachel and the whole team here are simply a joy to work with. They have handled all of my claims and insurance needs for both my home and cars for years, even proactively keeping an eye out for discounts on my policies as they crop up. State farm is also one of the few companies to offer earthquake insurance here in Seattle, which is great!"
Profile photo of Tri To

Tri To

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tri To
"Excellent service. I have state Farm insurance for 31 years. This office is outstanding. They respond to your inquiry very quickly. Very helpful to support you and flexible to modify your premium to fit your need. Effectiveness and friendliness. Good job. They deserve to more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of FRAN NERIDA-HOOKS

FRAN NERIDA-HOOKS

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FRAN NERIDA-HOOKS
"Great Customer Service! We've had many changes in our insurance needs over the past couple of years. Rachel's team has been awesome, answering lots of questions, and asking the right questions to make sure our coverage needs were met. Always, quick to respond and easy to work with! Dream team ;)"
Profile photo of wayne hoofnagle

wayne hoofnagle

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wayne hoofnagle
"I have worked with Rachel's team for years for all my insurance needs. They are always really helpful and quick with my requests. When I chaperoned for my kid's school, I was one of the few parents that had all the required insurance in place when I signed up; so many people did not have what was needed! Thanks Rachel and team."
Profile photo of Kari Page

Kari Page

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Page
"Rachel made it easy. I sent her our existing policy with another agency and she not only beat the price by hundreds of dollars/yr but made it so easy to transfer. I'd highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Eiya Wolfe

Eiya Wolfe

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eiya Wolfe
"It's great to find an agent who's so easy to talk with, and whose expertise in the daunting world of insurance is so reassuring."
Profile photo of Gordon Asheim

Gordon Asheim

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Asheim
"Great service and very responsive"
Profile photo of Ellie Chopp

Ellie Chopp

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Chopp
"Rachel is always responsive and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Emily Giaquinta

Emily Giaquinta

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Giaquinta
"The Team at Rachel's office, specifically Keeana Leech, delivers a very high level of service. You can count on an immediate response and knowledgeable advice on all insurance matters. They are professional, personal and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kim Whalen

Kim Whalen

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Whalen
"great customer service!"
Profile photo of Meg Cook

Meg Cook

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Cook
"We are Small business Owners, and Rachel and her team have completely changed our lives. All requests for COIs are processed the same day. Carolynne , thank you for all you do. 5 stars aren't enough. Exceptional all around."
Profile photo of Kris Keil

Kris Keil

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Keil
"Great service, they are always helpful in finding the policies and things we need for our family. Working with the office has always been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Brian DeWitt

Brian DeWitt

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian DeWitt
"I’ve been a customer of Rachel’s for over 20 years and I’ve always received great customer service from her and the team - I’ve never been disappointed! Rachel and Carolynne took a sincere interest in my insurance policy needs, met with me to review my situation in detail, provided really great advice and developed the right policies for me. As a result I’ve saved money on insurance and I also have peace of mind knowing I have a team looking after my needs. And when I have questions or need help they are always very responsive which I really appreciate! It’s difficult to find businesses and employees that truly care about customers these days but it’s alive and well with Rachel and team. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Becky Morgan

Becky Morgan

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Morgan
"This agency, especially Carolynne, was very helpful and efficient in providing insurance for my car and condo. She was very responsive and patient with my questions and requests for revised quotes. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently and very professionally. I had insurance through a different company for many years and I was happy to find out that State Farm could provide more coverage for less money. Overall it has been a very good experience."
Profile photo of KT Adventure

KT Adventure

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KT Adventure
"We have been insured through Rachel Alexander's office for years. Recently had an issue where State Farm did not electronically notify us that a car premium was due. Keanna in Rachel's office proactively called to let me know and then when there were problems with the State Farm systems, Keanna and Rachel worked diligently to make sure the payment was actually correctly applied. They were also proactive in keeping me informed on the progress until the situation was resolved. They have been the most personable and pleasant agents I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Chloe Brooks

Chloe Brooks

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Brooks
"I have been with State Farm for years, and my parents before me! A few years back I switched from and agent in Bellevue (who was also great) to a more local agent and Rachel Alexander and her Staff have far surpassed my expectations. Not only do I have my car insured but they have given me many options in getting other types of insurances that have been greatly beneficial. I have peace of mind knowing that State Farm has my back! I would strongly recommend Rachel Alexander as an agent!"
Profile photo of Amber Yorio

Amber Yorio

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Yorio
"My family and I have been with State Farm/ Rachel Alexander’s office for several years. Everyone there is so kind and if you’re in an accident their first concern is whether you’re ok. They’ve always been very responsive and helpful, and every experience is informative and positive! We highly recommend doing business with these wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Zacharie Harvey

Zacharie Harvey

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zacharie Harvey
"The staff here are so amazing! They really care about their customers and are always extremely helpful. The remember my name and always ask how everything is going. I highly recommend this insurance to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Chouinard

Michelle Chouinard

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Chouinard
"I am so lucky and grateful to have the amazing team of ladies at Rachel Alexander - State Farm working with us. I use them for both business and personal insurance. I would recommend this group to anyone. Thank you ladies for being so fast and attentive to both our business and personal policies. You all truly are ROCK STARS! Our company has numerous policies with Rachel Alexander; she chose a stellar team!! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond in customer service. Even if I have something I need right away or have a difficult request it is handled extremely quickly and with a smile. I would and do highly recommend them. Thank you ladies for your support and amazing teamwork!"
Profile photo of JIM SAWYER

JIM SAWYER

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JIM SAWYER
"Rachel Alexander is the finest insurance agent I have ever known. Rachel and her talented team showcase and practice and advocate customer service and support in ways that are unrivaled. She and her team are simply the best."