Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachel Alexander

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M B

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel, Kelly, and everyone on staff that I've dealt with for the past several years here is efficient, friendly, and more than competent. They patiently explain coverages and don't try to upsell (like my last insurance guy). I know there's a lot of agents and companies to choose from, and I trust Rachel to always get me the best coverage at the best price."

M M

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years. For as long as I can remember. I tried getting quotes from other companies way back, but they still have the best rates for me. Always friendly to talk to, you never feel rushed or pushed away and they are very knowledgeable."

Keegan Dunn

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Rachel and the whole team here are simply a joy to work with. They have handled all of my claims and insurance needs for both my home and cars for years, even proactively keeping an eye out for discounts on my policies as they crop up. State farm is also one of the few companies to offer earthquake insurance here in Seattle, which is great!"

Tri To

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I have state Farm insurance for 31 years. This office is outstanding. They respond to your inquiry very quickly. Very helpful to support you and flexible to modify your premium to fit your need. Effectiveness and friendliness. Good job. They deserve to more than 5 stars."

FRAN NERIDA-HOOKS

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! We've had many changes in our insurance needs over the past couple of years. Rachel's team has been awesome, answering lots of questions, and asking the right questions to make sure our coverage needs were met. Always, quick to respond and easy to work with! Dream team ;)"

wayne hoofnagle

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Rachel's team for years for all my insurance needs. They are always really helpful and quick with my requests. When I chaperoned for my kid's school, I was one of the few parents that had all the required insurance in place when I signed up; so many people did not have what was needed! Thanks Rachel and team."

Michelle Chouinard

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky and grateful to have the amazing team of ladies at Rachel Alexander - State Farm working with us. I use them for both business and personal insurance. I would recommend this group to anyone. Thank you ladies for being so fast and attentive to both our business and personal policies. You all truly are ROCK STARS! Our company has numerous policies with Rachel Alexander; she chose a stellar team!! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond in customer service. Even if I have something I need right away or have a difficult request it is handled extremely quickly and with a smile. I would and do highly recommend them. Thank you ladies for your support and amazing teamwork!"

Kari Page

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel made it easy. I sent her our existing policy with another agency and she not only beat the price by hundreds of dollars/yr but made it so easy to transfer. I'd highly recommend her agency."

Eiya Wolfe

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's great to find an agent who's so easy to talk with, and whose expertise in the daunting world of insurance is so reassuring."

Gordon Asheim

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very responsive"

JIM SAWYER

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel Alexander is the finest insurance agent I have ever known. Rachel and her talented team showcase and practice and advocate customer service and support in ways that are unrivaled. She and her team are simply the best."

Ellie Chopp

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is always responsive and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"

Emily Giaquinta

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Team at Rachel's office, specifically Keeana Leech, delivers a very high level of service. You can count on an immediate response and knowledgeable advice on all insurance matters. They are professional, personal and a pleasure to work with."

Kim Whalen

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"great customer service!"

Meg Cook

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are Small business Owners, and Rachel and her team have completely changed our lives. All requests for COIs are processed the same day. Carolynne , thank you for all you do. 5 stars aren't enough. Exceptional all around."

Kris Keil

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, they are always helpful in finding the policies and things we need for our family. Working with the office has always been a pleasure."

Brian DeWitt

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Rachel’s for over 20 years and I’ve always received great customer service from her and the team - I’ve never been disappointed! Rachel and Carolynne took a sincere interest in my insurance policy needs, met with me to review my situation in detail, provided really great advice and developed the right policies for me. As a result I’ve saved money on insurance and I also have peace of mind knowing I have a team looking after my needs. And when I have questions or need help they are always very responsive which I really appreciate! It’s difficult to find businesses and employees that truly care about customers these days but it’s alive and well with Rachel and team. Keep up the good work!"

Becky Morgan

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency, especially Carolynne, was very helpful and efficient in providing insurance for my car and condo. She was very responsive and patient with my questions and requests for revised quotes. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently and very professionally. I had insurance through a different company for many years and I was happy to find out that State Farm could provide more coverage for less money. Overall it has been a very good experience."

KT Adventure

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been insured through Rachel Alexander's office for years. Recently had an issue where State Farm did not electronically notify us that a car premium was due. Keanna in Rachel's office proactively called to let me know and then when there were problems with the State Farm systems, Keanna and Rachel worked diligently to make sure the payment was actually correctly applied. They were also proactive in keeping me informed on the progress until the situation was resolved. They have been the most personable and pleasant agents I have ever worked with."

Chloe Brooks

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, and my parents before me! A few years back I switched from and agent in Bellevue (who was also great) to a more local agent and Rachel Alexander and her Staff have far surpassed my expectations. Not only do I have my car insured but they have given me many options in getting other types of insurances that have been greatly beneficial. I have peace of mind knowing that State Farm has my back! I would strongly recommend Rachel Alexander as an agent!"

Amber Yorio

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm/ Rachel Alexander’s office for several years. Everyone there is so kind and if you’re in an accident their first concern is whether you’re ok. They’ve always been very responsive and helpful, and every experience is informative and positive! We highly recommend doing business with these wonderful people!"

Zacharie Harvey

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here are so amazing! They really care about their customers and are always extremely helpful. The remember my name and always ask how everything is going. I highly recommend this insurance to anyone!"

MaryAnn

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have always received outstanding service from Rachel Alexander's staff and would highly recommend this office."

Sarah Fulton

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient staff. Very available too. You will be well taken care of."

Chloe Brooks

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Such an efficient and friendly team at Rachel Alexanders! All the agents are professional and knowledgeable. I was in a fender bender and I called them up at the office, and I spoke with Keanna (?) I believe and she connected me right into claims and even followed up with me to make sure everything went well! That office turned what would have been a terrible experience, into a quick, east and painless expeirience! I am grateful that everything was so well taken care of and I was back on the road in no time! Great job team!"